Somewhere In-between Vinyl

Somewhere In-between Vinyl


Release Date - August 2021

Side A
1. Bienvenue
2. Hungover
3. Enough
4. Trick of the Moon
5. Intertwined

Side B
6. Who’s She
8. Wanderlust
9. Lines

Music & Lyrics by Eloise Lamb*
Produced by Bruno Major
All performances and arrangement by Eloise and Bruno Major**
Engineered by Steph Marziano
Mixed by Nathan Boddy
Mastered by Matt Colton
*Wanderlust written with Jimmy Napes
**Cello on Who’s She by Naomi McLean

Thank you for supporting the official Eloise merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us